“A Christmas Carol” at Haddonfield Plays & Players

0

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/30/17 - 12/16/17
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Location
Haddonfield Plays & Players

Categories


Penny pinching and bad tempered old miser Ebenezer Scrooge goes on the adventure of his life, from his past to his present and beyond and learns that the value of gold will never equal that of genuine love for his fellow men. The classic tale thrills with it’s beloved characters and message of compassion, love and kindness and of course, Christmas spirit!

πŸ“… Show Dates πŸ“…
Thursday, November 30 at 7:30pm (Preview)
Friday, December 1 at 8:00pm (Opening)
Saturday, December 2 at 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3 at 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 6 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
Friday, December 8 at 8:00pm
Saturday, December 9 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10 at 2:00pm
Thursday, December 14 at 8:00pm
Friday, December 15 at 8:00pm (Date Night)
Saturday, December 16 at 8:00pm

Tickets are now on sale for this production, and can be purchased through our website atΒ www.haddonfieldplayers.com.

Share.

Comments are closed.